Microsoft Dynamics CRM Diary Introduction

It happens many times that I struggle with an error while building or running a code in my CRM development career. And it happens as well that I could face the same kind of problems later on with no memory of what I did last time to resolve it.

The method I started to follow recently (thick mind, should have done this ages ago) is using my own storing text diary file into which I log those issues that took me a time to resolve, so I can refer back to them when I fall into the same problem again.

It should be even easier to search into my diary when it is stored online (thick mind again, this is called blogging).

I hope my blog will be useful to other developers struggling out there as well as it should be useful to myself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

